DUSU Elections Result 2023 live updates: ABVP wins 3 posts, NSUI wins VP post, Tushar Dedha elected President-Inspire To Hire

DUSU election 2023: Eight candidates filled their nomination for President post

script async src="https://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js?client=ca-pub-2456890113413633" crossorigin="anonymous">

Eight candidates who filled their nomination for the post of president were Aiyesha Ahmad Khan from Miranda House, Arif Siddiqui from the Department of Buddhist Studies, Himanshu Thakur from Hansraj College, and Hitesh Gulia Alias Hitesh from Law Cente, Shimpi from Lakshmi Bai College, Shraddha Gupta from the Department of Library and Information Science, Soumya Kumar Satyam from A-U Tibbia College, and Tushar Dedha from the Department of Buddhist Studies.

Leave a Comment